Evan C. Hardy

Partner
Profile

Evan is a partner practicing Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate, and Wills and Estates. Evan assists clients in all areas of Corporate/Commercial Law including the purchase or sale of a business, commercial leasing, commercial financing, corporate reorganizations and contract matters. He is also interested in estate planning and administration, business succession planning, acting for buyers or sellers on commercial or residential real estate transactions and advising condominium corporations or unit owners on condominium law issues.

Evan provides prompt and practical advice to his clients and would be happy to meet with you to discuss your legal needs.

Education

University of Alberta - Bachelor of Commerce

University of Alberta - Bachelor of Laws

Contact

Main Line: 1-403-342-7400

Email:  Evan@schnell-law.com

Assistant:
Lori

Email:  Lori@schnell-law.com

Real Estate Assistants:
Ashley R.

Email:  Ashley@schnell-law.com

Jill

Email:  Jill@schnell-law.com

Lora

Email:  Lora@schnell-law.com

Commercial Real Estate Assistant:
Dorothy

Email:  Dorothy@schnell-law.com

Corporate Assistants:
Dorothy

Email:  Dorothy@schnell-law.com

Sarah W.

Email:  SarahW@schnell-law.com

Practice Area