Trista D. Carey

Partner
Profile

Trista is a partner practicing in the fields of Wills & Estates, Real Estate and Corporate / Commercial Law. Trista is passionate about helping her clients meet their estate needs, whether that is preparing their will, power of attorney and personal directive, or assisting with the administration of an estate. She is also experienced at both commercial and residential real estate, assisting clients to make the sale or purchase of a property as smooth as possible. Trista’s education in business provides her with additional knowledge and understanding to assist clients with all their corporate needs, from incorporation to reorganizations to the sale of a business, and all aspects in between.

Trista is an active volunteer in the community, and believes in giving back. She initially moved to Red Deer as a teenager, and returned once she had completed Law School in 2005.

Trista’s broad base of experience can be a tremendous asset for her clients. Feel free to contact Trista today to see how she may be of assistance.

Education

University of Lethbridge - Bachelor of Commerce

University of Calgary - Juris Doctor

Contact

Main Line: 1-403-342-7400

Stettler Main Line: 1-403-742-4436

Email:  Trista@schnell-law.com

Wills & Estates Assistants:
Diane

Email:  DianeS@schnell-law.com

Katy

Email:  Katy@schnell-law.com

Ingrid

Email:  Ingrid@schnell-law.com

Corporate / Commercial Assistant:
Dorothy

Email:  Dorothy@schnell-law.com

Real Estate Assistant:
Ashley R.

Email:  Ashley@schnell-law.com

Practice Area