Professional Real Estate Lawyers

Real estate attorneys specialize in matters related to property, from everyday transaction to disputes. They also handle closings - that is, when an individual or an entity purchases a piece of real property from another party. These professionals ensure the transfer is legal, binding and in the best interests of the client they represent. At Schnell Hardy Jones LLP, our goal is to make the whole transaction as simple and straightforward as possible. If you are thinking of purchasing one, get in touch with our experienced real estate lawyers in Red Deer.

We also have a team of lawyers to fight your cases related to criminal law or family law. To learn more, speak to us.

Reasons to Hire a Real Estate Lawyer

Do you need a real estate lawyer in Stettler to handle the transaction of a residential lot or farm? We’ve worked with properties of all types in the Heart of Alberta. Are you looking for a Sylvan Lake real estate lawyer to assist with the purchase or sale of a lakefront property? From small cottages to expansive estates, we provide the service you need.

Schnell Hardy Jones LLP is experienced in all aspects of real estate law and we are pleased to use our experience for your benefit. We are committed to explaining the details of your transaction in a no-nonsense way and at a competitive price.

Contact Us

Whether you are buying or selling, our real estate lawyers in Sylvan Lake, Stettler, Red Deer and throughout Central Alberta will handle the job in a seamless and professional manner. Contact us today!
Lawyers

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Rick Howarth

Rick E. Howarth

Email: Rick@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Tristat Carey

Trista D. Carey

Email: Trista@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Evan Hardy

Evan C. Hardy

Email: Evan@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Allison Brett

Allison P. Brett

Email: Allison@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Daniel Wilson

Daniel J. Wilson

Email: danw@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Caitlin Ledrew

Caitlin P. Ledrew

Email: Caitlin@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Pamela MacNaughton

Pamela MacNaughton

Email: Pamela@schnell-law.com