Business Lawyers Serving Red Deer, Stettler, Sylvan Lake

Your success is our success.

From incorporation and corporate finance to the sale or purchase of an ongoing business, the business law lawyers at Schnell Hardy Jones LLP are here to assist you in navigating your way to the result you seek. Our team of business law lawyers are experienced in all aspects of the legal process that your private company is likely to encounter.

Red Deer Business Lawyers to Assist Your Company

Whether you are starting a company, reorganizing, or winding down we can assist you. We offer timely advice on director and shareholder rights, shareholder agreements, borrowing, lending and security. The success of any business is dependent on its structure and governance. Call us today to see how we can help your company succeed.
Lawyers

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer S Marty Jones

S. Marty Jones Q.C.

Email: Marty@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Eron Doyle

Eron M. Doyle

Email: Eron@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Evan Hardy

Evan C. Hardy

Email: Evan@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Trista Carey

Trista D. Carey

Email: Trista@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Daniel Wilson

Daniel J. Wilson

Email: DanW@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Darcy Dunkle

Darcy D. Dunkle

Email: Darcy@schnell-law.com

Schnell Hardy Jones Lawyer Tyson L. Rivet

Tyson L. Rivet

Email: Tyson@schnell-law.com