Eron M. Doyle

Partner
Profile

Eron is a partner practicing in the fields of Personal Injury, Corporate/Commercial Law, Real Estate, and Wills & Estates. Eron is experienced personal injury counsel and has represented clients with injuries ranging from soft tissue and whiplash to catastrophic brain injuries. Eron also assists clients with many facets of corporate/commercial law including the purchase and sale of land and businesses alike. Other areas of interest to Eron include estate administration and succession planning. Eron appears in all levels of Alberta’s Courts.

Whether you have been injured and need assistance with your claim or you have other legal needs to be addressed, Eron looks forward to meeting with you.

Education

University of Calgary - Bachelor of Arts (English)

University of Alberta - Bachelor of Laws

Contact

Main Line: 1-403-342-7400

Email:  Eron@schnell-law.com

Assistant: Angela 

(Personal Injury)
Email:  Angela@schnell-law.com

Assistant: Cindy 

(Personal Injury)
Email:  Cindy@schnell-law.com

Assistant: Candace 

(Real Estate)
Email:  Candacer@schnell-law.com

Assistant: Cheryl 

(Real Estate)
Email:  Cheryl@schnell-law.com

Assistant: Teresa 

(Real Estate)
Email:  Teresa@schnell-law.com

Assistant: Ingrid 

(Wills & Estates)
Email:  Ingrid@schnell-law.com

Practice Area